78 Wakefield Street, Rochester, New Hampshire | 603-332-0107

2015 Schedule

Day

Date  Band with Weblink Style
Thur 18-Jun Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 19-Jun Two for the road Acoustic rock
Sat 20-Jun Amulus Jam Band
Sun 21-Jun New England Bluegrass Country Bluegrass
       
Thur 25-Jun Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 26-Jun Brian Munger Project Happy Hour Acoustic
Sat 27-Jun Dancing Madly Backwards Alternative Rock
Sun 28-Jun Roy Sludge Rockabilly
       
Thur 02-Jul Tony Santese Acoustic
Thurs 09-Jul Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 10-Jul Mike Morris Freestyle Folk
Sat 11-Jul As we know it Knock out Cover Band
Sun 12-Jul Jordan TW Band Irish Folk
       
Thurs 16-Jul Tony Santesse Acoustic
Fri 17-Jul Brian Munger Happy Hour acoustic
Sat 18-Jul Jive Kats Old School Covers
Sun 19-Jul Truffle Groove from the Tribe of Vibes!
       
Thurs 23-Jul Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 24-Jul Two for the Road Acoustic Rock
Sat 25-Jul Red Sky Mary Classic Rock
Sun 26-Jul Whiskey Kill Rockabilly
       
Thurs 30-Jul Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 31-Jul Tom Emerson Acoustic
Sat 01-Aug Reggae 10-Hour  FESTIVAL
Sun 02-Aug Cormac McCarthy American folk singer/songwriter
       
Thurs 06-Aug Double Take Acoustic
Fri 07-Aug Poor Howard Classic Acoustic
Sat 08-Aug Hamnesiac Acoustic Rock
Sun 09-Aug Erin Harpe Delta Blues
       
Thurs 13-Aug Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 14-Aug Cecil Abels Bluegrass
Sat 15-Aug Dancing Madly Backwards Rock Covers
Sun 16-Aug Mike Morris Band Free Style Folk with a kick
       
Thurs 20-Aug Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 21-Aug Tom Emerson Acoustic
Sat 22-Aug The Toes Big 80's
Sun 23-Aug Dan Walker Americana
       
Thurs 27-Aug Wellfleet Blues
Fri 28-Aug Brian Munger Happy Hour Acoustic
Sat 29-Aug As we know it Joplin to Adele
Sun 30-Aug Soggy Po' Boys Big Brass Dixieland gumbo!
       
Thurs 03-Sept Tom Emerson Happy Hour Acoustic
Fri 04-Sept Mike Morris Free Style Folk

June

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

11

12

13

14


15


16


17


18 Tony Santese

19 Two For The Road

20 Amulus

21 NE Blugrass

22

23

24

25 Tony Sasntese

26 Brian Munger

27 Dancing Madly Backwards

BBQ FEST AT FAIRGROUNDS

28 Roy Sludge

29

30

 

 

 

 

29

 

 

 

 

 

 


July

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

1

2 Tony Santese

3

4

5


6


7

8

9 Tony Santese

10 Mike Morris

11 As we Know It

12 Jordan TW Band

13

14

15

16 Tony Santese

17 Brian Munger

18 Jive Cats

19 Truffle

20

21

22

23 Tony Santese

24 Two for The Road

25 Red Sky Mary

26 Whiskey Hill

27

28

29

30 Tony Santese

31 Tom Emerson

 

 

August

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Reggae

2 Cormac McCarthy

3

4

5

6 Tony Santese

7 Poor Howard

8 Hamnesiac

9 Erin Harpe

10

11

12

13 Tony Santese

14 Cecil Abels

15 Dancing Madly BAckwards

16 Mike Morris

17

18

19

20 Tony Santese

21 Tom Emerson

22 Toes

23 Dan Walker

24 

25

26

27 Tony Santese

28 Brian Munger

29 As We Know It

30 Soogy Po' Boys

31

 

 

September 3

Tony Santese

September 4 

Mike Morris

 

 

 

         

   Associates in
Family Dentistry