78 Wakefield Street, Rochester, New Hampshire | 603-332-0107

 

It's September: The full summer series
is now over but we still have live acoustic music
two nights a week at The Garage:  

 

'Open Mic Night' on Wednesdays hosted by Lewis Goodwin 6-9pm
Bring an instrument & your voice and have fun!

And as always Year 'round - Thurs. nights 6-9pm acoustic -
This month of September with Lewis Goodwin
before he gets too busy at the University!

 

 'Rose Cold Reaction'
Sat. Sept. 24, 7-10pm

 'Wize Crackaz'
Fri Sept. 30, 7-10pm   No Cover

'Rocktoberfest'
Sat., Oct 8   7-10pm   No Cover
Oktoberfest biers

A la carte special menu including Pretzels & Sausages on the grill
and a rockin' concert with The Bad Penny Band - (classic rock covers)

 

Click on band names to link with them

 

Both are no-cover rock shows with full meal service available.

Then next June here's how it will look again:

All shows at Garage Garden Stage,
except Fridays at Spaulding Steak & Ale front lawn stage

2016 Schedule

Please note entertainment substitutions occur, and that the schedule in the chart far below
is more up to date than this poster:

See Band descriptions and web links below

Please support these local business sponsors who make
The Summer Music Series possible:

Day

Date  Band with Weblink Style
Thur 16-Jun Tony Santese Acoustic
Fri 17-Jun Brian Munger Acoustic rock
Sat 18-Jun Dancing Madly Backwards Popular Rock
Sun 19-Jun New England Bluegrass Country & Bluegrass
       
Thur 23-Jun Cecil Abels Country & Blues
Fri 24-Jun Mike Morris Freestyle Folk
Sat 25-Jun Long Road Home Classic Rock
Sun 26-Jun Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers Fun, Delta Blues
       
Thurs 30-Jun Tony Santese Popular Acoustic
Fri - Sun July 1-3 NO MUSIC - HAPPY 4TH JULY!  
       
Thurs 07-Jul Cecil Abels Country & Bluegrass
Fri 08-Jul Mike Morris Freestyle & Folk
Sat 09-Jul What's Up Doc Classic Rock Hits
Sun 10-Jul Truffle Groove from the Tribe of Vibes!
       
Thurs 14-Jul Tony Santese Popular Acoustic
Fri 15-Jul Brian Munger Acoustic Rock
Sat 16-Jul

The Toes

5-piece band with Big 80's hits
Sun 17-Jul Seldom Playrights Country pickin' pals
       
Thurs 21-Jul Red Sky Mary Rippin' Rock!
Fri 22-Jul Cecil Abels Country & Blues
Sat 23-Jul Freight Train Band Classic Rock
Sun 24-Jul Jordan TW Trio Irish Acoustic
       
Thurs 28-Jul Wize Crackaz Rock
Fri 29-Jul Mica- Sev Project Smooth funk, R & B, World Beat
Sat 30-Jul As We Know It Adele to Joplin
Sun 31-Jul Wooden Eye High energy America & Blues!
       
Thurs 04-Aug Tony Santese and frends Popular Acoustic
Fri 05-Aug Wellfleet Blues and great harmonica!
Sat 06-Aug REGGAE FEST 1o Hours - Reggae & Craft Beer
Sun 07-Aug Mike Morris Band Free Style Folk with a kick
       
Thurs 11-Aug The Toes Big 80'
Fri 12-Aug Poor Howard Acoustic blues
Sat 13-Aug Jive Cats Rock & Blues
Sun 14-Aug Soggy Po' Boys Big Brass Dixieland Gumbo!
       
Thurs 18-Aug Cecil Abels Acoustic
Fri 19-Aug Mike Morris Freestyle Folk
Sat 20-Aug Bolidoscope Rock / Pop / Jam / Psych fusion
Sun 21-Aug Colin Axxxwell Country
       
Thurs 25-Aug Scalawag Rock
Fri 26-Aug Brian Munger

Acoustic Rock

Sat 27-Aug Dancing Madly Backwards Popular Rock
Sun 28-Aug Jake Davis & The Whiskey Stones Country Rock

 

 

         

      

    

       

    

        

Hervey's Tire

Burke's Tree Service

             

  Studley's Flower Gardens