78 Wakefield Street, Rochester, New Hampshire | 603-332-0107

Outdoor Music Series underway!
Come to the party!
Scroll down for the lineup ...

Many thanks to these local businesses
who make the music happen!

Our OUTDOOR MUSIC SERIES sponsors: 
commited to enhancing
life & community in the Rochester area!

(Click names to link to their websites)

Jetpack Comics

Hervey's Tire

PIP Rentals

Holy Rosary Credit Union

Brock's Plywood Sales

First City Cars & Trucks

Rochester Opera House

Wayne Chaloux Custom World & Auto Body

Country Tire & Service Center

Broadview Animal Hospital

Spence & Mathews Insurance
 

Outdoor Music Series 2022
Scroll below for lineup ... 
Wed./Thurs. acts at SSA (Spaulding Steak & Ale) 6-9pm. Free!
BANDS at The Garage on Thurs / Fri / Sat. evenings. 
Fri/Sat. showtimes 7-10pm.  Thurs. bands either 6-9 or 7-10pm.  $5.

 

AUG - OCT LINEUP:
Links (in color) to band websites or FB pages.

 

  Wed, Aug, 3 BEN BUTTERWOTH DUO       PUB HITS
  Thur, Aug, 4 THE TEXAS PETE BAND       COUNTRY
  Fri, Aug, 5 ROSIE        ROCK & ROLL
  Sat, Aug, 6 ECHO BROOK       HARD ROCK
             
  Wed, Aug, 10 TAYLOR MARIE       SWEET HITS
  Thur, Aug, 11 COUNTRY ROADS       COUNTRY
  Fri, Aug, 12 TEXAS PETE BAND       COUNTRY
  Sat, Aug, 13 BAD PENNY       ROCK & ROLL
             
  Wed, Aug, 17 TAYLOR MARIE       SWEET HITS
  Thur, Aug, 18 TBA        
  Thurs, Aug, 18 DEVIN BERRY       PUB HITS
  Fri, Aug, 19 DANCING MADLY BACKWARDS       CLASSIC ROCK 
  Sat, Aug, 20 GUILTY ONES        ROCK
             
  Wed, Aug, 24 PETE PETERSON       SOLO
  Thur, Aug, 25 THE TEXAS PETE BAND       COUNTRY
  Fri, Aug, 26 ROB & JODY       FAVORITE HITS
  Sat, Aug, 27 AUNT PEG        
             
  Wed, Aug, 31 DAVE GERARD      

ROOTSY GROOVE

  Thurs, Sept. 1 tba        
  Fri. Sept. 2 C-ROCK       CLASSIC ROCK 
  Sat, Sept., 3 CANTONESE TRAFFIC       BLUES/FUNK
             
  Sept. 9  HELLION (indoors)
 3 ALARM  (Garage)
      MULTI-BAND EVENT
  Sat, Sept. 10 FLING       CLASSIC ROCK
             
  Fri, Sept. 16 CAMERON DRIVE       CLASSIC ROCK
  Sat, Sept. 17

WAYNOPALOOZA

      MULTI-BAND EVENT
             
  Fri, Sept. 23 ROSIE       CLASSIC ROCK
  Sat, Sept. 24 BAD PENNY       ROCK & ROLL
             
  Fri, Sept. 30 TRUFFLE       ROOTSY GROOVE
  Sat, Oct. 1 COUNTRY ROADS       COUNTRY
             
  Fri, Oct. 7 FOLICALLY CHALLENGED       CLASSIC ROCK
  Sat, Oct. 8 AUNT PEG       ROCK
             
  Fri, Oct. 14 TBA        
  Sat, Oct. 15 GARAGE CLUB BAND       ROCK
             
  Fri, Oct. 21 SIBLING RIVALRY       CLASSIC ROCK
             
 
 

 

 

Stay tuned for the remaining music lineup in Oct. ...
 all the way through our Halloween party!